Contact Us

Eagle Creek Golf & Country Club 
11 Cypress View Drive 
Naples, FL 34113 
239-793-0500 
239-775-3211 (Fax) 

Club Directory 

Accounting 239-793-2702 
Administration Office 239-793-0500 
ReservationsCassie Carawayext. 130 reception@eaglecreekcc.org
General ManagerDon Madalinski ext. 113 gm@eaglecreekcc.org
Marketing Director Laura Hillext. 111 marketing@eaglecreekcc.org
Membership & Communications Director Leslie Johnsonext. 112 membership@eaglecreekcc.org
Controller Sue Myersext. 116 controller@eaglecreekcc.org
Assistant Controller/ Human Resources Claudia Suciuext. 124 accounting@eaglecreekcc.org
Golf Shop ext. 122 golf@eaglecreekcc.org
Golf Shop Direct Line 239-774-2202 
 Head Golf Pro Jeff Jackson ext. 121 golfpro@eaglecreekcc.org
 1st Assistant Golf Pro Johnny Schwaller ext. 118 1stasst@eaglecreekcc.org
 Merchandiser Katie Borduas ext. 131 merchandiser@eaglecreekcc.org
Locker Room  ext. 117 
Food & Beverage ManagerJennifer Maslakext. 114 fb@eaglecreekcc.org
Crystal Lake Lifestyle Director  ext.152lifestyle@eaglecreekcc.org
Executive Chef Chuck Mahoneyext. 119 chef@eaglecreekcc.org
Property Maintenance Engineer Barry Lee239-775-6038 engineer@eaglecreekcc.org
Crystal Lake Cafe 239-775-3072 
Golf Course Superintendent Jimmy Alston239-775-0090 superintendent@eaglecreekcc.org
Director of Access Control  Michael Folcik239-775-6394 accesscontroldir@eaglecreekcc.org
Head Tennis Pro Brian Akers239-297-3753 tennis@eaglecreekcc.org


Eagle Creek Community Association  

American Property Management Services, LLC 
8825 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, FL 34113 
Phone: (239)774-0105 
Fax: (239)774-0112 

Email: eaglecreek@americanpms.net

Visit the community association website below. 
https://www.eaglecreekcommunityassociation.com